Your cart
Your cart is empty

Explore our range of products

Furniture Instalment

Plans in Singapore

Spread the cost of your furniture purchase with flexible instalment and payment options available through selected banks and payment providers.
Compare the available options and choose the payment method that works for your purchase.

Payment options

Ways to pay

Compare payment plans. Swipe to view all options.

UOB Experience Centres

Experience Centres only
Minimum spend
S$500
Interest / fees
Listed under 0% interest
Key requirement
UOB credit card

Maybank Experience Centres

Experience Centres only
Minimum spend
S$500
Interest / fees
Listed under 0% interest
Key requirement
Maybank credit card

UOB Smart Pay

Minimum spend
Not stated
Interest / fees
Interest-free per UOB; one-time processing fee from 3%
Key requirement
UOB card

OCBC PayLite

Minimum spend
S$100 card purchase
Interest / fees
Interest-free per OCBC; one-time processing fee as low as 3%
Key requirement
OCBC credit card

DBS Payment Plan

Minimum spend
Not stated
Interest / fees
0% interest up to 24 months; see DBS terms
Key requirement
DBS card

Standard Chartered EasyPay

Minimum spend
Not stated
Interest / fees
Interest-free per Standard Chartered; service fee as low as 0.1%
Key requirement
Standard Chartered card

Atome

Minimum spend
Not stated
Interest / fees
Listed under 0% interest; 6-month option has admin fee (amount not stated)
Key requirement
Any debit or credit card

ShopBack PayLater

Minimum spend
Not stated
Interest / fees
Listed under 0% interest
Key requirement
Any debit or credit card

PayLater by Grab

Minimum spend
Not stated
Interest / fees
No interest per Grab; no upfront costs or hidden fees per Grab
Key requirement
Grab account

Not stated means the detail was not provided. Terms, fees and eligibility may change; confirm with the provider before applying.

Payment options

Compare our instalment plans

Each plan is listed separately because terms differ.

Payment method Instalment period Minimum spend Interest / fees Available at
UOB (Experience Centres) 6, 12 or 24 months S$500 Listed under 0% interest Experience Centres only
Maybank (Experience Centres) 6 or 12 months S$500 Listed under 0% interest Experience Centres only
UOB Smart Pay 3, 6 or 12 months Not stated Interest-free, per UOB. One-time processing fee from 3% Not stated
OCBC PayLite Fixed monthly instalments (months not stated) S$100 card purchase Interest-free, per OCBC. One-time processing fee as low as 3% Not stated
DBS Payment Plan 3, 6, 12, 18 or 24 months Not stated 0% interest up to 24 months (asterisked; see DBS terms) Not stated
Standard Chartered EasyPay 3, 6, 9 or 12 months Not stated Interest-free, per Standard Chartered. One-time service fee as low as 0.1% Not stated
Atome Pay in 3. 6 months available with a one-time admin fee Not stated Listed under 0% interest. 6 month option: one-time admin fee (amount not stated) Not stated
ShopBack PayLater Pay in 3 Not stated Listed under 0% interest Not stated
PayLater by Grab Next month, or 4, 8 or 12 monthly payments Not stated No interest, per Grab. No upfront costs or hidden fees, per Grab Not stated

Check before you rely on this: Megafurniture's page heads Grab PayLater ‘Pay in 4’ but describes 4, 8 or 12 monthly payments or paying next month. Confirm the current terms with Grab.

Terms, eligibility and fees may change. Confirm current conditions with the payment provider before purchase.

Payment options

Bank Instalment Plans

Two banks run plans directly through Megafurniture. Four more are external bank plans that you arrange with your bank.

Instalment plans with Megafurniture

Available at Experience Centres only.

Experience Centres only

UOB instalments

Instalment period

6, 12 or 24 months

Minimum spend
S$500
Interest / fees
Listed under 0% interest
Requirement
Pay with a UOB credit card
Experience Centres only

Maybank instalments

Instalment period

6 or 12 months

Minimum spend
S$500
Interest / fees
Listed under 0% interest
Requirement
Pay with a Maybank credit card

External bank instalment plans

Arrange directly with your bank. Approval and terms are set by the bank.

UOB Smart Pay

Instalment period

3, 6 or 12 months

Minimum spend
Not stated
Interest / fees
Interest-free, per UOB. One-time processing fee from 3%
Requirement
UOB card

OCBC PayLite

Instalment period

Fixed monthly instalments

Minimum spend
S$100 card purchase
Interest / fees
Interest-free, per OCBC. One-time processing fee as low as 3%
Requirement
OCBC credit card

DBS Payment Plan

Instalment period

3, 6, 12, 18 or 24 months

Minimum spend
Not stated
Interest / fees
0% interest up to 24 months (asterisked, see DBS terms)
Requirement
DBS card

Standard Chartered EasyPay

Instalment period

3, 6, 9 or 12 months

Minimum spend
Not stated
Interest / fees
Interest-free, per Standard Chartered. One-time service fee as low as 0.1%
Requirement
Standard Chartered card

Important: External plans are not internal arrangements between Megafurniture and the banks. Approval is at each bank's discretion and subject to its terms. Minimum purchase requirements also apply.

Flexible Payment Options

Pay-later providers listed on Megafurniture's page. Eligibility and approval are decided by each provider.

Atome

Instalment period

Pay in 3

Minimum spend
Not stated
Interest / fees
Listed under 0% interest. 6 months available with a one-time admin fee.
Requirement
Any debit or credit card

ShopBack PayLater

Instalment period

Pay in 3

Minimum spend
Not stated
Interest / fees
Listed under 0% interest
Requirement
Any debit or credit card

PayLater by Grab

Instalment period

Next month, or 4, 8 or 12 payments

Minimum spend
Not stated
Interest / fees
No interest, per Grab. No upfront costs or hidden fees, per Grab.
Requirement
Grab account

How to Pay in Instalments

Checkout details are not described on the official page, so these steps are general. Confirm the live checkout flow before publishing.
01

Choose Your Furniture

Browse Megafurniture and add your selected items to your cart.
02

Proceed to Checkout

Enter your delivery and order details.
03

Select Your Payment Method

Choose an available payment option at checkout, or follow the showroom payment process for in-store plans.
04

Complete Payment

Follow your bank or payment provider's instructions to finish. For external bank plans, use the bank's own application channel.

Payment availability

Where can I pay?

See what is currently stated for online checkout and our Experience Centres.

Online

Online checkout

The official page does not say which options can be selected at online checkout.

Payment methods listed on the website
  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • American Express
  • UnionPay
  • Apple Pay
  • Google Pay
  • Shop Pay

Ask our team to confirm before you order.

Experience Centre

Pay in-store

UOB and Maybank plans are only available in our Experience Centres. Other options are not marked as showroom-only or online-only.

Visit an Experience Centre if you want to use the UOB or Maybank instalment plans.

Payment requirements

Check the Minimum Spend

Some instalment plans require a minimum purchase amount.

Payment method Minimum spend
UOB (Experience Centres) S$500
Maybank (Experience Centres) S$500
UOB Smart Pay Not stated
OCBC PayLite S$100 card purchase
DBS Payment Plan Not stated
Standard Chartered EasyPay Not stated
Atome Not stated
ShopBack PayLater Not stated
PayLater by Grab Not stated

Minimum spend requirements may vary by payment provider, card type or instalment period. Check the applicable terms before completing your purchase.

Plan costs

Interest, Fees & Charges

Wording follows what each provider states on Megafurniture's page. Where no fee is listed, we say "not stated" rather than assume none applies.

Payment method Interest Processing fee Other charges
UOB (Experience Centres) Listed under 0% interest Not stated Not stated
Maybank (Experience Centres) Listed under 0% interest Not stated Not stated
UOB Smart Pay Interest-free, per UOB One-time processing fee from 3% Not stated
OCBC PayLite Interest-free, per OCBC One-time processing fee as low as 3% Not stated
DBS Payment Plan 0% interest up to 24 months (asterisked, see DBS terms) Not stated Not stated
Standard Chartered EasyPay Interest-free, per Standard Chartered One-time service fee as low as 0.1% Not stated
Atome Listed under 0% interest 6 month option: one-time admin fee (amount not stated) Not stated
ShopBack PayLater Listed under 0% interest Not stated Not stated
PayLater by Grab No interest, per Grab No upfront costs or hidden fees, per Grab Not stated

Before you choose

Before choosing an instalment plan

Eligibility depends on the relevant bank or payment provider's requirements, such as eligible card type, minimum spend, payment method and account status. Approval and eligibility are determined by the relevant bank or payment provider.

Requirements

What do I need to use an instalment plan?

Check these requirements before selecting a plan:

  • An eligible card: UOB or Maybank credit card for Experience Centre plans; OCBC, DBS, UOB or Standard Chartered card for their bank plans; or any debit or credit card for Atome and ShopBack PayLater.
  • A purchase that meets any minimum amount (S$500 for UOB and Maybank, S$100 for OCBC).
  • A Grab account for PayLater by Grab.
  • Any other requirement set by your bank or provider.

Illustration

How instalments work

For illustration only, the example below uses a S$1,200 purchase. Grab states its PayLater has no interest, upfront costs or hidden fees.

Example purchase: S$1,200 (illustrative only)

Based on the stated no-fee terms, a S$1,200 purchase would divide as follows:

4 payments: S$300 each
8 payments: S$150 each
12 payments: S$100 each

Examples are not shown for plans with processing fees, as simple division would understate the total cost. Confirm actual terms with your provider.

Provider terms

Important terms

Instalment plans are subject to the terms and conditions of the relevant bank or payment provider. Information on this page was taken from Megafurniture's Instalment Plans page and may change.

  • Atome
  • ShopBack PayLater
  • UOB Smart Pay
  • OCBC PayLite
  • DBS Payment Plan
  • Standard Chartered EasyPay

Promotions

Can I use instalments with promotions?

Payment-method eligibility may vary by promotion. We cannot promise that every discount code, campaign or promotional price can be combined with an instalment plan. Check the terms of the specific promotion and payment method before completing your purchase.

Need assistance?

Need help choosing a payment method?

Not sure which payment options are available for your order? Contact our team and we'll help you check the applicable payment methods and requirements.

Visit us

Experience Centres

Visit us in person and speak with our team.

Explore MegaFurniture

Ready to furnish your home?

Explore Megafurniture's furniture collection and choose the payment option available for your purchase.

Browse sofas, beds, mattresses, dining furniture and bedroom furniture.